

HEMINGFORD GREY PRIMARY SCHOOL ORGANISATION STRUCTURE 2023-24



GOVERNING BODY

Chair - Vanessa Allen

FINANCE MANAGER

Jo Guest

SITE MANAGER

Jeremy Birkin

PASTORAL MENTOR

Laura Taylor

OFFICE

Office Manager Hayley Coulter

ADMIN Kathryn DeGennaro

CO-HEAD TEACHER/SLT

Danielle Gaynor Kirsten Marriott

DEPUTY HEAD TEACHER/SLT

Danielle Jermy

INCLUSION LEAD/SLT

Michelle Parker

KEY STAGE ONE

Freya Perry (Phase Leader/SMT)
Tara Mills (Teacher)
Eleni Griffiths (Teacher M, T, W)
Charlotte Garcia (Teacher Th, F)

LOWER KEY STAGE TWO

Vicki Read (Phase Leader/SMT) Sarah Symons (SMT/Teacher) Tom Hodson (Teacher)

UPPER KEY STAGE TWO

Ben Carter (Teacher - Phase Leader)

Marie Bonnot (Teacher - Phase Leader)

Mark Wellington (Teacher -Maternity cover)

Kathryn Honey - Maternity Leave (Teacher - Phase Leader/SMT)

SAFEGUARDING (D)DSLs

Kirsten Marriott, Danielle Gaynor Danielle Jermy, Michelle Parker Laura Taylor

PPA and ADDITIONAL TEACHERS

Carolyn Lew (HLTA) Emily Wanless (HLTA)

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Laura Taylor
Paula Seamark
Emma Read
Kelly Meftah
Stephanie Holt
Anna Denniston
Sarah Gzyl
Hannah Roberts
Zoe Ryall
Mandy Riley
Grace Pearson

EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE

Sarah Whatnell Phase Lead/ SMT and Reception teacher

Reception
Sarah Sayer (Teacher)

Pre-School

Lucy Johnston-Tierney Manager (DP/SEND)

Katie O'Brian (Deputy Preschool Manager

EYFS Assistants

Vicky Parsons (DP, ENCo) Faye Lyon, Becky Last Jodie Newton, Marilyn McCormick,